Meridian Bank

Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Andrew Englehart
Office: (302) 477-9449
Email:   aenglehart@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 626684
Anne Daniels
Office: (302) 477-9449
Email:   adaniels@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 524436
Brendan Corey
Direct:   (215) 642-8069
Email:   bcorey@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 133275
Chad Bowers
Direct:   (302) 477-9114
Email:   cbowers@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 147895
Damian Wing Sr
Direct:   (302) 504-5941
Email:   dwing@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 161963
Daniel Bucci
Office:   (302) 477-9449
Email:   dbucci@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 728837
Frank Leo Jr.
Direct:   (302) 504-5390
Email:   fleo@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 128581
Glenn Gerber
Direct:   (302) 504-5416
Email:   ggerber@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 141604
James Walder
Office: (302) 477-9449
Email:   jwalder@meridianmortgage.com
James Patrick Rossiter
Direct:   (215) 642-8068
Email:   jrossiter@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 192089
Jeevan Chainani
Direct:   (610) 547-1262
Email:   jchainani@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 148629
Kescha Vaughn
Direct:   (302) 293-8393
Email:   kvaughn@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 114478
Kevin Michael Dolan
Direct:   (215) 642-8083
Email:   kdolan@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 363911
Lance Micucio
Cell:   (302) 528-5539
Email:   lmicucio@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 571031
Louis Moser
Direct:   (302) 254-0014
Email:   lmoser@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 169675
Mark E Wilkins
Direct:   (215) 642-8071
Email:   mwilkins@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 147661
Michael Heckman
Cell:   (302) 401-1000
Email:   mheckman@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 5682
Milagros Ramos
Direct:   (302) 504-6987
Email:   mramos@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 346601
Ronald Bradly
Direct:   (302) 477-9449
Email:   rbradly@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 138640
Ryan Mattei
Direct:   (302) 254-0015
Email:   rmattei@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 318267
Samuel Frisoli
Direct:   (302) 477-9449
Email:   sfrisoli@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 141595
Stacy Harrison
Direct:   (302) 477-9449
Email:   sharrison@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 508223
Stephen Letnianczyn
Direct:   (302) 327-9599
Email:   sletnianczyn@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 313473
Thomas Todd Pearse
Office:   (302) 477-9449
Email:   tpearse@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 273236
William Mullan
Office: (302) 477-9449
Email:   wmullan@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1458146
Meridian Bank Delaware Wilmington Branch NMLS# 462854
1601 Concord Pike, Suite 45, Wilmington , DE  19803
Direct:  (302) 477-9449
sfrisoli@meridianmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 Meridian Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map